Board of Directors

Arturo Bendixen, President
AIDS Foundation of Chicago
Chicago, IL


Opal Jones, Vice President
Doorways Housing
St. Louis, MO


Nancy Chiarella, Secretary
Albany, NY


Kathie Hiers, Treasurer
AIDS Alabama
Birmingham, AL


Peggy Bailey
Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Washington, DC


James Chud
West Hollywood, CA


Sergio Farfán
Louisiana Latino Health Coalition for HIV/AIDS Awareness
New Orleans, LA


Charlie Frew
Jerusalem House
Atlanta, GA


Ernest Hopkins
San Francisco AIDS Foundation
San Francisco, CA


Charles King
Housing Works
New York, NY


Shawn Lang
Connecticut AIDS Resource Coalition
Hartford, CT


Don Maison
AIDS Services of Dallas
Dallas, TX


Chuck Peterson
Clare Housing
Minneapolis, MN


Blaine Proctor
SAVE, Inc.
Kansas City, Missouri


John Rojas
Division of Disease Control, NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
New York, NY


Lee Storrow
North Carolina AIDS Action Network
Raleigh, NC