Scott Pridgen, President
A H of Monroe County
Key West FL

Carl Baloney,  Vice President 
AIDS United
Washington, DC

Lee Storrow, Secretary

North Carolina AIDS Action Network
Raleigh, NC

Esther Ross, Treasurer
Greenville, NC

John Rojas

Division of Disease Control, NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
New York, NY

Kahlib Barton
True Colors United
Washington, DC

Arturo Bendixen
Chicago, IL

Liz Drapa
Corporation for Supportive Housing
Chicago IL

Kathie Hiers
AIDS Alabama
Birmingham, AL

Ernest Hopkins
San Francisco AIDS Foundation
San Francisco, CA

Traswell C. Livingston III
AIDS Services of Dallas
Dallas, TX

Jessica Loomis
Albany, NY

Blaine Proctor
SAVE, Inc.
Kansas City, Missouri

Peter Toepfer
AIDS Foundation of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Stacey Hyde
Broward House
Ft. Lauderdale FL

Charles King
Housing Works

New York NY

Lauren Banks Killelea

Director of Public Policy

National AIDS Housing Coalition (NAHC)

Washington DC